Thomas E. "Tommy" Pope Chairman

Justin T. Bamberg Micajah P. "Micah" Caskey IV Patrick B. Haddon Patricia Moore "Pat" Henegan

Ad Hoc House Rules Review Committee

Wm. Weston J. Newton Bill Taylor Anne J. Thayer Elizabeth "Spencer" Wetmore William W. "Will" Wheeler III

Staff: Charles Reid Julia Foster Patrick Dennis



## **MEETING NOTICE AND AGENDA**

The Ad Hoc Committee will meet on Thursday, August 11, 2022 at Noon in Blatt room 110.

- I. Call to Order
- II. Discussion of Possible Revisions to House Rules
- III. Adjourn

<sup>\*</sup>Agendas are subject to change.